Contact

Department Contacts:

Ducting: Nisha Vinod; nisha.vinod@seagull.ae
Acoustic Sales: Shinu Mohan; shinu.mohan@seagull.ae
Acoustic Export Sales: Moin Ahmed; ahmed.moin@seagull.ae
HVAC Accessories & Trading : Muhammed Sulaiman; muhammed.sulaiman@seagull.ae
Business Development: Edwin Parra; edwin.parra@seagull.ae

    SEAGULL HVAC COMPANY (Branch)
    • Al khumrah industrial area, Jeddah, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia CR No 4030229289
    • contact@seagull.ae

Get In Touch

Let’s Convert Your Idea into Reality